DH - MM диск двойной

Clamping unitInjection unitDriven systemController
H: 8800kN-19200kN two platen structure
M: double or single cylinder multi-angle/combo injection platformHydraulic pump driven by servo motorKeba


  • DH - MM диск двойной

DH - MM & nbsp; двухцветные литьевые машины с одноцилиндровым однолинейным впрыском и двойным зажимом блока.имеет особенности энергосбережения, в том числе с использованием ведущих сервоэкономических систем, 30ms высокая реакция, а также экономия энергии по сравнению с традиционной гидросистемой на 30 - 80%.модульный дизайн инъекций, различные инъекционные платформы сочетание более гибко.оснащен высокопроизводительным контроллером KEBA, программа свободно программируется.максимальный диаметр ротора достиг 225мм.DH - MM предназначена главным образом для таких сложных товаров, как бытовая техника, запасные части к автомобилям и т.д.;


проектная точка подсветки:

добавочная мощность пресс - формы

можно дополнительно увеличить маршрут по запросу клиента.

добавочная мощность пресс - формы

компоновка гибкого впрыска

модульное проектирование литья литья может быть осуществлено для осуществления общего движения литья блока и регулирования расстояния между соплами.можно увеличить горизонтальный прямоугольный инъекционный блок, плесень более широкий диапазон использования.

компоновка гибкого впрыска

Более широкая адаптация

горизонтально и вертикально перемещаются прямоугольные инъекции ячейки; параллельные регулируемые интервалы между инъекциями; измерительная платформа также может быть установлена в середине как монохроматические машины, адаптированные к более широким двухцветным или монохромным плесеням.

Более широкая адаптация

промышленный решение автозапчастей

для характеристики деталей автомобилей, предоставляет инженерные пластиковые специальные пластификаторы, игольчатый клапан управления последовательностью, интегрированные многокомплектные термо - канальный контроль, многокомплектный сердечник, водоохлаждаемый интерфейс и другие заказные функции и услуги,и автоматизированные решения.

промышленный решение автозапчастей

особенность:

  • многофункциональный: удовлетворяет требованиям различных приложений

  • точность: место инъекции, повторяющаяся точность ± 0,5mm, количество инъекций, повторная точность до 0,3%

  • гибкость: ротор может нести максимальный диаметр 225mm, полностью адаптированный к двойной


Мы здесь, чтобы помочь вам начать работу в правильном направлении с вашим проектом.
вступать в связь

DH-MM Two-platen with Rotary Table Multi-component Injection Molding Machine

Clamping unitInjection unitDriven systemController
H: 8800kN-19200kN two platen structure
M: double or single cylinder multi-angle/combo injection platformHydraulic pump driven by servo motorKeba


  • DH-MM Two-platen with Rotary Table Multi-component Injection Molding Machine

Introduction

DH-MM dual color injection molding machine has single-cylinder one-line injection unit matching with two-platen clamping unit. With the characteristics of energy saving, which using the leading servo power system, 30 ms high response, at the same time compared to the traditional hydraulic system energy saving 30%~80%. Modular design Injection unit, the combination of different injection platforms is more flexible. Equipped with KEBA high performance controller, the program can be freely programmed. Max rotary table diameter reach 2250mm. DH-MM is aimed at household appliances and auto parts and other complex products. 


Design Highlights:

Extra Mold Thickness Clamping Force

Stroke can be further enlarged depending on customer demand.

Extra Mold Thickness Clamping Force

Flexible injection units arrangement

The modularized injection part design can achieve the integral movement of injection units and adjustment of nozzle spacing between. The horizontal right-angle injection unit can be added, leading to wider use of mold.

Flexible injection units arrangement

Broader adaptivity

horizontally and vertically movable right-angled injection unit; adjustable spaced injection units in parallel; meawhile the platform can also be set up in the middle to function as a single color machine, to fit with wildly more dual- or single color molds.

Broader adaptivity

auto parts industry solution

Concerning the characteristics of auto parts pieces, it provides a variety of customized functionalities and services such as special plasticizing units for engineering plastics, sequential valves with needle control, integrated multiple sets of hot runner control, multiple sets of core pulling and water cooler interfaces, and automation solution etc.

auto parts industry solution

Feature:

  • Versatile: meet different application requirements

  • Precision: repeat precision of injection position ± 0.5 mm, repeat precision of injection weight up to 0.3%

  • Flexible: rotary table can carry super large mould with Max diameter of 2250mm, and perfectly adapt to two-color mould


We're here to help you get started in the right direction with your project.
GET IN TOUCH