关于泰瑞

       泰瑞机器股份有限公司是一家世界知名的注塑机设备生产制造商和解决方案提供者。公司以其卓越的产品性能、令人满意的技术支持和售后服务而在客户中享有盛誉;


       泰瑞机器成立于2003年,目前在中国有两个主要工厂,一个是泰瑞总部,另一个是泰瑞重机,分别位于杭州市和湖州市。总厂房面积12万平方米,员工800余人。我们崇尚创新的理念,以日臻完善的精神贯彻落实。经过16年的不断发展和努力,泰瑞已成为中国注塑机行业综合实力前三名的企业之一。2017年,泰瑞机器股份有限公司在上海证券交易所主板上市(SH603289),也是中国第一家在主板上市的注塑机公司。


       如今,泰瑞机器已进入数字工业时代,通过SAP、MES、PLM、CRM等软件平台、实现了研发、生产、营销、质量控制和公司运营的智能化管理。同时,泰瑞拥有注塑机的核心技术和主要零部件的制造能力:软件开发、精密铸造、大型焊接、精密加工、电气组装等完整的产业链为我们的机器的发展、质量、成本和交货期提供了保证,目前机器已出口到130多个国家,赢得了用户的信任和好评。


       我们为您提供全面专业的解决方案,包括:汽车零部件、家电、包装、医疗、5G天线、电子、工民品供应商、环保、管件、各类大型物流载体、航空航天、军事等各个领域。

基本信息
泰瑞机器股份有限公司
泰瑞机器股份有限公司
  • 场地面积:50000㎡+

    职工人数:500人+

    生产能力规划:DT(60-4000吨)DH\DE\D-M\衍生系列生产,10000套/年标准,加工组装件。


浙江泰瑞重型机械有限公司
  • 场地面积:60000㎡+

    员工人数:300人+

    生产能力规划:年产1.1万吨精密铸件(单位重量≤20吨)、焊接件和6000吨钣金件。DT系列(400-7000吨)生产。


浙江泰瑞重型机械有限公司
企业历史
  • 2003年

    杭州泰瑞机器有限公司在杭州转塘镇开始生产注塑机

  • 2006年

    泰瑞机器制造(中国)有限公司成立。

  • 2010年

    浙江泰瑞重型机械有限公司成立。

  • 2012年

    股份制改造,更名为泰瑞机器股份有限公司

  • 2017年

    2017年10月31日,泰瑞机器在上海证券交易所上市。

About TEDERIC

Tederic Machinery Co., LTD operates as an world-renowned plastic injection molding machine manufacturer and solutions provider.  The company is renowned amongst customers for its excellent product performance , satisfactory technical support and after sales service. 


Tederic Machinery co., LTD was founded in 2003, having two main factories in China currently,one is Tederic headquarters and one is Tederic Heavy machinery factory, which are located in Hangzhou City and Huzhou City respectively. The total plant area are 120,000 square meters and the total number of employees is more than 800. We praise the concept of innovation and implements which by spirit of improving every day. After 16 years of continuous development and putting efforts, Tederic has become one of the top three enterprises in China's injection molding machine industry in terms of comprehensive strength. In 2017, Tederic machinery co., LTD was listed on the main board of the Shanghai stock exchange (SH603289), and it is also the first injection molding machine company listed on the main board of China.


Nowadays, Tederic Machinery has entered the digital industry era, and has realized intelligent management of R&D, production, marketing, quality control and company operations through software platforms such as SAP, MES, PLM and CRM. Meanwhile, Tederic Machinery has the core technology of injection molding machine and the manufacturing capability of the main components: software development. Precision castings, large-scale welding, precision machining, electrical assembly, etc., Such complete industrial chain provides guarantee for the development, quality, cost and delivery of our machine.  At present, Tederic machines have been exported to more than 130 countries, and have won the trust and praise of users.


We provide you with comprehensive and professional injection moulding solutions including: Automotive parts, home appliances, packaging, medical, 5 g antennas, electronics, industrial & civil suppliers, environmental, pipe fitting, various large - scale logistics carriers, aerospace, Military fields and various fields.

  • DH.jpg
  • DT 生产区域.jpg
  • DJI_0007.JPG
  • 浇铸.jpg
Basic Facts & Figures
TEDERiC Machinery Co., Ltd.
TEDERiC Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Site area: 50,000㎡ +

    Number of employees: 500+

    Production capacity planning: DT ( 60-350 Ton ) \ DH \ DE \ D-M \ derivative series production, 10,000 standard sets/year, processing and assembly parts.


TEDERiC Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Site Area: 60,000㎡ +

    Number of Employees: 300+

    Production Capacity Planning: Annual production capacity 11,000 tons of precision ductile iron ( unit weight≤20 tons ), welding and 6,000 tons sheet metal parts. DT series ( 400-7000 Ton ) production.


TEDERiC Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
COMPANY TIMELINE
  • 2003

    Hangzhou Tederic Machinery Ltd. Started to manufacture IMM in Zhuantang town of Hangzhou.

  • 2006

    Tederic Machinery manufacture(China) Co., Ltd. Established.

  • 2010

    Tederic Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. Founded.

  • 2012

    Joint-Stock system reform, and renamed as Tederic machinery Co,. Ltd..

  • 2017

    In Oct 31th 2017, Tedetric machinery listed in Shanghai Stock Exchange.